TOHEFCU 2017 Holiday Observance Schedule

Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Veterans Day Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
TOHEFCU Staff Recognition Day Friday, November 24,  2017
Christmas Day

Monday, December 25, 2017